Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming White River Sound Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Aug 10 20217:00pmPurse Bingo
Tue, Aug 17 20217:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 24 20217:00pmGuest night - rehearsal
Tue, Aug 31 20217:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 7 20217:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Sep 11 2021 Penrod
Tue, Sep 14 20217:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 21 20217:00pmGuest night - rehearsal
Tue, Sep 28 20217:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 5 20217:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 12 20217:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 19 20217:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 26 20217:00pmRegular Rehearsal/Halloween party
Tue, Nov 2 20217:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Nov 6 2021 Vineyard Vines
Tue, Nov 9 20217:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Nov 13 202110:00amCoaching with Tori Postma
Tue, Nov 16 20217:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Nov 20 2021 Rupert's Tuxes and Tennies
Sun, Nov 21 20211:00pmMichael Kors
Tue, Nov 23 20217:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 30 20217:00pmGuest night - rehearsal
Tue, Dec 14 20217:00pmHoliday Party