Upcoming Events

22 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming White River Sound Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jun 2 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal/Chorus Business Meeting
Tue, Jun 9 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 16 2020 Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 23 20206:30pmVirtual Installation
Tue, Jun 30 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 7 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 14 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 21 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 28 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 4 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 11 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 18 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 25 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 1 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 8 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 15 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 22 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 29 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 6 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 13 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 20 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 27 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal