Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming White River Sound Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Dec 8 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 15 20207:00pmVirtual Holiday Party
Tue, Jan 5 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 12 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 19 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 26 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 2 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 9 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 23 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 9 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 16 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 23 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 30 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 20 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 27 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 10 20216:30pmPurse Bingo