Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming White River Sound Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jul 12 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 19 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 26 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 2 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Aug 6 20222:00pmIndiana State Fair
Tue, Aug 9 20227:00pmPurse Bingo
Tue, Aug 16 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 23 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Aug 26 2022
to Sat, Aug 27 2022
7:00pmFall Retreat
Tue, Aug 30 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 6 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 20 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 27 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 4 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 11 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 13 20221:00pmPerformance for Sr Neailite group
Tue, Oct 18 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 25 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 1 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 8 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 15 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Sun, Nov 20 20223:00pmMagicality!
Tue, Nov 29 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 6 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 3 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 10 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 17 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Jan 20 2023
to Sat, Jan 21 2023
 HHR4 Singing Summit
Tue, Jan 24 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 31 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Feb 3 2023
to Sat, Feb 4 2023
7:00pmSpring Retreat
Tue, Feb 7 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Feb 11 202310:00amCoaching with Tori Postma
Tue, Feb 14 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 21 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 28 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 7 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 14 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 21 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Mar 24 2023 Quartet competition at Harmony Heartland Region 4
Sat, Mar 25 2023 Chorus competition at Harmony Heartland Region 4
Tue, Apr 4 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 11 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 18 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 25 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal