Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming White River Sound Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jul 14 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 21 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 28 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 4 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 11 20207:00amChorus Bingo
Tue, Aug 18 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 25 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 1 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 8 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 15 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 22 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 29 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 6 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 13 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 20 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 27 20207:00amHalloween Party
Tue, Nov 3 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 10 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 17 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 1 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 8 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 15 20207:00amVirtual Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 10 20216:30pmPurse Bingo