Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming White River Sound Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jul 23 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 30 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 6 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 13 2024 Purse Bingo Extravaganza!
Tue, Aug 20 20247:00pmRehearsal
Fri, Aug 23 2024
to Sat, Aug 24 2024
5:00pmFall Retreat
Tue, Aug 27 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 3 20247:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Sep 7 2024 Penrod
Tue, Sep 10 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 17 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 24 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 1 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 8 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 15 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 22 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Oct 30 2024
to Sat, Nov 2 2024
 SAI Convention
Tue, Nov 5 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 12 20247:00pmRehearsal
Sun, Nov 17 2024 Show
Tue, Nov 19 20247:00pmRehearsal
Sun, Nov 24 202410:00amCoaching with Tori Postma
Sat, Nov 30 2024 Small Bus Saturday
Tue, Dec 3 20247:00pmRehearsal
Fri, Dec 6 20247:00pmNoblesville First Friday
Tue, Dec 10 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 17 20246:30pmHoliday Party
Tue, Jan 7 20257:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 14 20257:00pmRehearsal
Fri, Jan 17 2025
to Sat, Jan 18 2025
 HHR4 Singing Summit
Tue, Jan 21 20257:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 28 20257:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 4 20257:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 11 20257:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 18 20257:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Feb 22 202510:00amCoaching with Tori Postma
Tue, Feb 25 20257:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 4 20257:00pmRehearsal
Fri, Mar 7 2025
to Sat, Mar 8 2025
5:30pmSpring Retreat
Tue, Mar 11 20257:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 18 20258:00pmFriends and Family
Tue, Mar 25 20256:30pmBSU Women In Song
Thu, Mar 27 2025
to Sat, Mar 29 2025
 Harmony Heartland Region 4 Convention
Tue, Apr 1 2025 After Contest Pizza Party
Tue, Apr 15 20257:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 22 20257:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 29 20257:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 6 2025 Installation
Tue, Aug 12 2025 Purse Bingo Extravaganza!
Fri, Sep 26 2025
to Sat, Sep 27 2025
5:00pmFall Retreat
Tue, Oct 21 2025
to Fri, Oct 24 2025
 SAI Convention
Sun, Nov 16 2025 Show
Copyright © 2024 White River Sound Chorus