Upcoming Events

58 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming White River Sound Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jun 18 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 25 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Jun 29 201910:00amSaturday Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 2 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 9 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal/Chorus Meeting
Tue, Jul 16 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Jul 20 201910:00amSaturday Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 30 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Aug 3 201910:00amNoblesville Art On The Square
Tue, Aug 6 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Aug 9 2019 Franklin Artcraft Theatre, Sing before Mama Mia
Tue, Aug 13 20197:00pmPURSE BINGO
Tue, Aug 20 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Aug 24 2019 Women's Getaway Weekend
Tue, Aug 27 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 3 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Sep 7 2019 Penrod
Tue, Sep 10 20196:45pmGuest Night/Rehearsal
Sat, Sep 14 201910:00amHarmony Happening
Tue, Sep 24 20196:45pmGuest Night/Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 1 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 8 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 15 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 22 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Oct 26 201910:00amSaturday Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 29 20196:45pmRehearsal/Halloween Party
Tue, Nov 5 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 12 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Nov 16 201910:00amRehearsal/Coaching with Tori Postma
Tue, Nov 19 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Nov 22 2019
to Sat, Nov 23 2019
7:00pmFall Retreat
Tue, Nov 26 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 3 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 7 201910:00amSaturday Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 10 20196:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Sun, Dec 15 20197:00pmChristmas Show
Sat, Jan 4 202010:00amSaturday Rehearsal/Winter Party
Tue, Jan 7 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 14 20206:45pmRehearsal/Coaching with Jim Arns
Tue, Jan 21 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Jan 24 2020
to Sat, Jan 25 2020
7:00pmHHR4 Winter Meeting
Tue, Jan 28 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 4 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Sun, Feb 9 202010:00amRehearsal/Coaching with Tori Postma
Tue, Feb 11 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 18 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 25 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 3 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Mar 6 2020
to Sat, Mar 7 2020
7:00pmSpring Retreat
Tue, Mar 10 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 17 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 24 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Mar 28 20201:00pmFriends and Family Show/Quartet Send-off
Tue, Mar 31 20206:45pmRehearsal/Chorus Send-off
Fri, Apr 3 2020
to Sat, Apr 4 2020
 HHR4 Convention/Competition
Tue, Apr 7 20206:30pmPost Convention Party
Tue, May 12 20206:00pmInstallation
Tue, Aug 11 20207:00pmPURSE BINGO